Don’t Tase Me, Bro!!!

I cannot get these four words of my head, especially during this dry season when I keep getting static shocks from my car. Some of these shocks could really cause some pain, so much so that every time I get out of my car, Please Car, “Don’t Tase me Bro”. It is amazing how phrases like this can invade your life.

 Don’t tase me, bro” is ranked by Yale Book of Quotations as the number 1 on the top 10 most memorable quotes of the year 2007.

 

For me, it’s the other videos that spawned out of this taser issue that really hyped up these four words.

This is a remix version,

 

 

This is the Star Wars version,

 

 

 

One Response

  1. […] Don’t Tase Me, Bro! I didn’t do […]

Leave a Reply

