My first Post!!!

Hi All!!! This is my first post!!! I am experimenting with writting, not the sort of thing I would normally do.

I started to enjoy reading in 2005, during my 6 months student exchange programme in Sheffield, when I didnt know what to do with my time at night. Reading opened up my mind, and I realized how important reading is. There is simply too big & too much in the world for a person to experience & learn it all in a lifetime. Reading helps to bring these experiences and knowledge closer to me.

Now, I am in Texas, on an assignment which could last 5 months, and I am trying out writting. Putting thoughts onto paper is Tough! Much much tougher than it seems. Hopefully I will find this an enjoyable and fulfilling experience.

One Response

Leave a Reply

